Upcoming events: connect with us

The MoPub team is always on the move around the globe, and we’d like to meet you.
Look for us at these events, or scroll down to request a meeting at one of the events we're attending.

Events and conferences

GMIC

Thursday, July 25, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Guangzhou

Meet MoPub at GMIC 2019 in Guangzhou, where guests will uncover the latest scientific & technological developments, and learn how science and technology are integrated into our daily lives through film, music, and fashion. Expect to get lost within your own curiosity and imagination and witness what the next ten years will look like.

ChinaJoy

Friday, August 02, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Shanghai

Meet MoPub at ChinaJoy, China's yearly gaming trade show filled with booths, electronic displays and flashy presentations held across several halls at the Shanghai New International Expo center.

Gamescom

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Cologne

Join MoPub at Gamescom 2019.

Casual Connect USA (GameDaily Connect)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Anaheim

Join MoPub at Casual Connect USA (GameDaily Connect.)

App Growth Summit São Paulo

Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 São Paulo

Meet the MoPub team at App Growth Summit São Paulo.

dmexco

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Cologne

Meet the MoPub team at dmexco 2019.

Tokyo Gameshow

Thursday, September 12, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Tokyo

Join the MoPub team at Tokyo Gameshow 2019.

Request a meeting at an upcoming event

Ready to get started?