Upcoming events: connect with us

The MoPub team is always on the move around the globe, and we’d like to meet you.
Look for us at these events, or scroll down to request a meeting at one of the events we're attending.

Events and conferences

Programmatic Punch

Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 London

Don't miss MoPub's Eirini Polydora discussing programmatic trends onstage at Programmatic Punch.

CES

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Las Vegas

Meet with MoPub at CES 2019.

PocketGamer Connects

Monday, January 21, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 London

Join MoPub at PocketGamer Connects in London.

Industry Preview

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 New York

Meet with MoPub at Adexchanger's Industry Preview event.

IAB Annual Leadership Meeting

Sunday, February 10, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Phoenix, AZ

Meet with MoPub and industry leaders.

Mobile Growth Summit

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 San Francisco

Meet us in San Francisco for Mobile Growth Summit.

Mobile World Congress

Monday, February 25, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Barcelona

Join the MoPub team in Barcelona.

GDC

Monday, March 18, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 San Francisco

The MoPub team will be at Game Developers Conference; we hope to see you there!

Request a meeting at an upcoming event

Ready to get started?