Upcoming events: connect with us

The MoPub team is always on the move around the globe, and we’d like to meet you.
Look for us at these events, or request a meeting below.

Events and conferences

Cannes

Monday, June 18, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Cannes

Meet the MoPub team at Cannes, June 18-22.

ATS Singapore

Monday, June 25, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Singapore

Don't miss MoPub's Rakhee Patel speaking at ATS Singapore.

App Promotion Summit

Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 New York

The App Promotion Summit is heading to New York City again. This leading app marketing event brings together developers, media companies, app studios, brands and agencies from across the mobile marketing landscape for an insightful and fun event with excellent networking opportunities.

White Nights

Thursday, June 28, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 St. Petersburg

Meet the MoPub team at the White Nights business conference for the games industry.

GamesCom

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Cologne

Meet us at GamesCom 2018.

PocketGamer Connects

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Helsinki

Meet our team in Helsinki.

dmexco

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Cologne

Meet the MoPub team at dmexco 2018.

Request a meeting

Ready to get started?